Administrative Staff Directory

Babette Wofter, Director, bwofter@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5503

Sharon Bowman, Outreach Supervisor, sbowman@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5562

Amy Gantt, Head of Teen Services, agantt@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5552

Tracy Groves, Administrative Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator, tgroves@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5502

Mary Harmon, Head of Adult Services, mharmon@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5521

Deb Holman, Head of Branch Services, dholman@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.344.2155

Anne Kennedy, Head of Emerging Technologies & Digital Content, akennedy@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5523

Sandra Lodge, Fiscal Officer, slodge@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5505

Sadie Smith,Head of Children's Service, ssmith@lickingcountylibrary.info , 740.349.5551

Shirley Smith, Technical Services Supervisor, sdsmith@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5530

Doug Stout, Head of Circulation & Building Services, dstout@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5571

Tracey Wolfle, Human Resources Manager, twolfle@lickingcountylibrary.info, 740.349.5501